Journey of all sorts :D

less than 4

Posted in Daily life by Aggy on July 21, 2009

I’ve less than 4 days left in Singapore and I’ve finally gotten jittery. I’ve not finished packing my bags yet (now that’s not the main worry on my mind). The one’s that worrying me is that I have yet to add my units and plan my timetable. I need to read and plan.

I’m going out everyday this week, meeting friends and 2 upcoming exploratory trips (Bedok Jetty and Raffles lighthouse).

I’ve gotten an alarm clock that can ring and hopefully wake me up for school. $6, cheap, compact and basic.

I need to go research on the electrical plugs and go get an adaptor, if necessary.

I’m finally feeling something. Oh my!

I’m hellva procrastinator and I’m glad I’m feeling it now rather than later.

Thanks to Jamie for yesterday. Friends forever!!! :D

I’ll bring the erebus handmade collage, the photo and heart to Aus with me :) love everyone! will miss everyone too!!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Soph said, on July 22, 2009 at 11:57 am

    I would suggest that you get two adaptors minimum. Aussie uses the kangaroo plug. Go pack your bag! You wouldn’t wanna worry about that when you’re leaving. I totally understand how you’re feeling, but no worries you’ll be able to adapt well here. One tip: be more sociable. Friends are VERY important when you’re here cos there’s no one else you can depend on. :) Give me a call when u’ve gotten ur Aussie number ya. 0458030351. :)

  2. Mel said, on July 27, 2009 at 7:58 am

    Hola! Here’s to your new adventure in australia and many many cool moments ahead! :)


Leave a Reply

